Christmas & Penguin Themed Giveaway!

Well, it’s twelve days till Christmas, which means it simply MUST be time for a festive giveaway!

I hope all of you have an absolutely amazing Christmas, and thank you all so much for your support. I’m totally blessed for each and every one of my reader, blogger and writer friends who I’ve met in 2014. So, this giveaway gives me a chance to give one of you a gift at least – one lucky entrant will win a festive-themed bundle, (including lots of penguin items, naturally!)

You have till the end of Christmas Eve to enter – good luck 🙂

click here 1

Signature 14 ja2

6 thoughts on “Christmas & Penguin Themed Giveaway!

  1. Amazing giveaway lovely! Festive themed and penguins, what more could a girl want! P.s. I’m reading a book I think you will LOVE – It Had To Be You by Ellie Adams, it’s had me in stitches from the first page. You may have already read this little gem! I’m buying it for my Mum for Christmas xxx

    Like

  2. Pingback: Book Review: The Postcard, by Lily Graham | Paris Baker's Book Nook

Leave a Reply

