A Few of My Favourite Things: A Birthday Giveaway!

Hello book lovers! How are we all?

Next Thursday, November 20th, is one of my favourite days of the year – my birthday! πŸ˜€

And because you all make me so amazingly happy, I want toΒ celebrate with you too. What better way to do this than with a giveaway?

My friends and family spoil me rotten on my birthday, they know me so well they always get great gifts.Β So the theme for my birthday giveaway is A Few of my Favourite Things, so I can share some of the things I love with you! Which includes a couple of my favourite books I’ve read this year, and some random things I love. (Yes, it includes penguins…obviously!)

These include:

  • Love Me For Me, by Jenny Hale (Paperback)
  • Love, Lies and Lemon Cake, by Sue Watson (Paperback)
  • A PENGUIN (Specific penguin item is yet to be chosen! (*regrettably, this will not be a real penguin!*))
  • A pretty notebook – I do love my stationary!
  • Anything else that catches my eye in the mean time!

The giveaway is live today and closes on my birthday, the 20th! Good luck πŸ™‚

click here 2

Signature 14 ja2

 

 

31 thoughts on “A Few of My Favourite Things: A Birthday Giveaway!

  1. I love to celebrate my birthday with a nice day outing somewhere followed by a nice dinner. As long as there is no cooking or cleaning house done by me on that day, I’m good.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy early birthday! My birthday is on the 1st of June, so I tend to get a ‘birthday month’. I like to celebrate my birthday usually by having a nice meal with my family and then doing something fun with my friends like going to a dance club in the area. And my favorite present has always been books!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It’ll be my birthday on the 6th Dec and I’ll be in London for the weekend – a bit of shopping, a bit of hanging in Covent Garden, tea and cake, a red bus tour (I AM ADDICTED TO THEM) and prob a lot of wine with tapas or curry πŸ™‚ xx
    p.s. fab comp, I’ve read both books but only ecopies – crossing fingers for a win πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. These prizes are lovely. Every time I see a penguin I think of you. I love celebrating my birthday with a special breakfast preferably in bed and the rest of the day with the ones I love. Have a great birthday.

    Like

  5. I celebrate my birthday by indulging in my favorite foods!
    It’s usually a quiet affair but if I have a chance to be with family (and most especially my twin) we have a great time … lot of love and laughter

    Like

  6. I’d love to just go out for dinner with my close friends and as long as I don’t have work to worry about and can lounge for most of the day, I’d be happy!
    Happy birthday!! This giveaway is great! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

