Christmas Corner!

I really hope you enjoyed Spooky Reads Week as much as I did!

Now that Halloween has been and gone, there’s only one thing for it…Christmas is coming! (You have no idea how tempted I was to start this in September; be proud of my restraint!)

Christmas books releases are in full swing now, so as we enter November, I don’t feel too bad about going full blown Christmas Spirit on you all! My blog now has a ‘Christmas Corner,’ which you can access from the tab up there.

I’ve already started posting some Christmas reviews and releases over the last couple of weeks or so anyway, but as it’s now November, I will now be taking the festive cheer up a notch…come on, you know you love it 😉

I’ve got some great guest posts lined up from some fabulous authors and book bloggers, as well as lots more Christmas book reviews, Christmas book releases, and just about anything else Christmas related that I darn well feel like. ‘Tis the season, after all!

Oh, and of course there shall be at least one Christmas themed giveaway, if not more!

Also, for a little extra festive cheer, you may have noticed that Christmas books are being rated out of five Pink Penguins, instead of stars! Just look at how cute these little ladies are!!

girl penguingirl penguingirl penguingirl penguingirl penguin

 Hope you enjoy the festive fun!

Signature 14 ja2

4 thoughts on “Christmas Corner!

Leave a Reply

