Penguins for Paris

My darling friend Suus AKA Librarian Lavender, from Lavender Likes, Loves, Finds & Dreams made this amazing post for me yesterday, aptly named Penguins for Paris.

So, I happen to quite like be completely and utterly obsessed with penguins. I love ’em. I have anything and everything penguin. It’s practically an addiction; I see something with them on, I have to have it. I even have one tattooed on each ankle.

Suus is practically a pro-shopper, she has such an eye for wonderful little items, cute crafts, and just things she knows will put a smile on someone’s face.

I was therefore over the moon when she made me a Penguins for Paris post. She’s found so many amazing little items which are just adorable, including lots of great stationary, which I love. You can check out her post here:

Penguins for ParisPENGS

So  a massive thank you to Suus from me (though not from my wallet, as this may be expensive!)

Do you have anything you collect or just totally love? What is it?

8 thoughts on “Penguins for Paris

Leave a Reply

