Book Releases: 9th October 2014

There’s tonnes of amazing book releases today! Here’s some of the ones I’m most looking forward to:

The Year I Met YouThe Year I Met You by Cecelia Ahern

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Goodreads

I am a HUGE Cecelia Ahern fan, so I’m so excited to get my hands on this one!

 

 

I will marry george clooneyI Will Marry George Clooney (By Christmas…) by Tracy Bloom

My Review
Amazon UK

Amazon US
Goodreads

A fun and frothy Christmas read, with an outrageous but amusing plot.

 

 
our zoo

Our Zoo by June Mottershead

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Goodreads

It had me at penguins. That cover is amazing. It also just looks like a fabulous book, and being the animal lover I am, I can’t wait to read it.

 

it started with paris

It Started With Paris by Cathy Kelly

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Goodreads

Between the stunning cover, a Parisian setting and my past enjoyment of Cathy Kelly, I’m really looking forward to reading this one.

 

 

The Seafront Tea Rooms

The Seafront Tea Rooms by Vanessa Greene

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Goodreads

I’ve seen lots of talk about this one and it sounds great. Add a cute as hell vintage cover and I’m all over it!

 

 

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy by Rachel Joyce

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Goodreads

This sounds SO interesting and mysterious, I can’t wait to read it! I’m so intrigued by it.

 

shane filanMy Side of Life: The Autobiography by Shane Filan

Amazon UK
Amazon US

Okay, not normally the kind of book I post about but I love him and I don’t care. Just look at him. *Swoon*

Leave a Reply

