This Month…September 2014

September 2014
September is finally here and it’s going to be such an exciting month!!!

Asides from all the fabulous book releases that I posted about yesterday, I’ve got a lot going on!

#NetGalleyMonth

All hail the NetGalley! Such an amazing resource for us bookers and bloggers (yes, I may have made up the word bookers, but shh!) and we’re all going to be working super hard to read & review as many reviews as possible from our NetGalley shelves to get our percentages up, so that’s exciting for everyone!

Holiday!

From September 16th, Mr and I have two, glorious weeks off for our holiday in Egypt. I am SO excited. All we’ve managed in the last year are two weekends in the UK, so a nice, long sunshine-filled holiday is definitely overdue!! This will also give me lots of lovely reading time in the sunshine, and I can’t wait to go see all the culture Egypt has to offer; from the pyramids to the old markets, it’s going to be amazing!

Writing

These last couple of weeks my book has really felt like it’s come to life, so I’m looking forward to getting stuck in even more this month! Again, The holiday will give me a great chance for writing days, either out in the glorious sunshine or perfect for when I need a break from the intense heat!

My First Ever Giveaway!

I’m running my first ever giveaway! Wahoo! This is a thank you to all you amazing readers, writers and bloggers who make me smile everyday 🙂 so if you haven’t entered yet, get your cute little butt over there and enter now!

Tattoo Continues…

I’ve got my second session on my tattoo this Wednesday, I’m very excited but insanely nervous and as much as I can’t wait for it to be finished, I’m a wee bit ancy about another all day session! At least I know it’s all going to be so very worth it in the end!

So, yep, a very exciting month ahead! What have you got to look forward to this month?

Signature 14 ja2

2 thoughts on “This Month…September 2014

Leave a Reply

