Nearly #NetGalleyMonth

I’m taking part in NetGalley Month, organised but the fabulous Tay over at Chicks That Read.

NetGalley Badge

As NetGalley is such an incredible resource for us book bloggers & reviewers, we’re having a month to celebrate it, as well as get our perentages up. Our percentage is based on the amount of books we’ve been approved for that we’ve given feedback on. The higher the percentage, the more books you are likely to get approval on.

So basically, this month will be a win-win situation for everyone!

NetGalley wins, because we’re making a special effort to read and review as many books as possible.

We win, because we get to read all those delicious books, and improve our stats for further approvals.

You win, because we’ll be posting lots of fabulous reviews of new books for you to read!

Happiness all round 🙂

Now, I’m actually away from the 16th September – October 1st, so while I’ll be reading as much as possible, some of my reviews won’t be posted until my return, but it’ll still be a massive help to my percentage. I’ve got 6 or 7 beauties currently lined up, and hopefully a few more. I can’t wait to sink my teeth into them!

For books that aren’t released for a while, reviews will be posted publicly closer to the release date, but we still get to tease you with what’s to come 😉

I think this is a fantastic idea, so massive thanks to Tay for organising it!

 

2 thoughts on “Nearly #NetGalleyMonth

Leave a Reply

