So many ideas, so little time…

The creative cogs in my mind have been working overtime these past few days – more than they have in a long while! I really could do with a whole day, shut away by myself to just get everything down – there’s so many things bustling about up there, demanding to be written!

As luck would have it, however, we have an incredibly busy weekend, so I’m not going to get much more than the couple of hours I’ve slotted in this morning, and hopefully a few more tomorrow morning. Typical.

However, it’s a Bank Holiday weekend next week, and the Mr is away, so I’ve got pages of scribbles to go off of, and no excuses not to have my butt glued to my chair in front of my laptop, and spend pretty much the entire weekend writing! I’m looking forward to it already!

Leave a Reply

